ADA mod v2 - Rafale with Mirage 2000-5 cockpit

Section reservée au Manuels/Addons/Mods/Skins/utilitaires
pour Lock on FC2

Topic author
Valium
Nouvelle Recrue
Nouvelle Recrue
Messages : 18
Inscription : 25 février 2013

ADA mod v2 - Rafale with Mirage 2000-5 cockpit

#1

Message par Valium » 25 févr. 2013, 18:42

Hi again guys.

I'd like to find out if it's possible to change cockpits in Lock On FC 2.

I'm using ADA mod v2 and Mirage 2000-5 and his cockpit is so cool, but Dassault Rafale has got more capabilities, but it has got also Su-27 cockpit and it doesn't look so good. : Sad:

I know that authors didn't created Rafale cockpit, but is it possible to change cockpit in Rafale from Su-27 to Mirage 2000-5? I think that it'd look better, wouldn't it?

Well, I'd like to change this Su-27 cockpit in Rafale to cockpit from Mirage 2000-5.
Can somebody tell me how to do it or he just do it? - I can pay for that.

Regards.


(Sorry for my English, but I'm not French and I'm not an Englishman.)

Topic author
Valium
Nouvelle Recrue
Nouvelle Recrue
Messages : 18
Inscription : 25 février 2013

#2

Message par Valium » 25 févr. 2013, 22:51

I'm refreshing a topic.
I'm not French; I'm from Poland, so I don't speak French.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Morpheus
Pilote Philanthrope
Pilote Philanthrope
Messages : 3177
Inscription : 09 mai 2008
Localisation : Surzur (56)
Contact :

#3

Message par Morpheus » 25 févr. 2013, 23:54

Hi, you have to open (with Notepad++, better.....) .....\Script\Aircrafts\_Common\CustomHuman.lua and change this line:

CustomHumanData[PlaneType.Su_30 ] = CWSType.iCWS_Su_27

To

CustomHumanData[PlaneType.Su_30 ] = CWSType.iCWS_MiG_29G

This for Rafale B/C
and

CustomHumanData[PlaneType.MIG_29K ] = CWSType.iCWS_Su_33

To

CustomHumanData[PlaneType.MIG_29K ] = CWSType.iCWS_MiG_29G

For Rafale M if you want :yes:
Image

BREITLING By JETESONS Flight Lead

Topic author
Valium
Nouvelle Recrue
Nouvelle Recrue
Messages : 18
Inscription : 25 février 2013

#4

Message par Valium » 26 févr. 2013, 14:38

Hi.
I changed these lines like you wrote, but there's no difference.
When I changed that from Su_27 to MiG_29G, in Rafale was the same cockpit ( from Su-27 ), but in Mirage was also Su-27 cockpit instead of Mirage cockpit from AdA mod.
I'm not French; I'm from Poland, so I don't speak French.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Morpheus
Pilote Philanthrope
Pilote Philanthrope
Messages : 3177
Inscription : 09 mai 2008
Localisation : Surzur (56)
Contact :

#5

Message par Morpheus » 26 févr. 2013, 21:12

Hmm strange it is working for me, in Modman choose ADA Mod and you can see all the files at right, find "kabina-mig-29g.cmd" if it is red choose "Mod file by file" and install, that would be working :detective
Image

BREITLING By JETESONS Flight Lead

Topic author
Valium
Nouvelle Recrue
Nouvelle Recrue
Messages : 18
Inscription : 25 février 2013

#6

Message par Valium » 27 févr. 2013, 16:59

I did the same thing what you'd written before and everything is fine. Thanks!
I'm not French; I'm from Poland, so I don't speak French.
Répondre

Revenir à « FC2 - Addons/Mods »